Club Management Staff

Steve Lamontagne

General Manager

As a long-time resident of the Suntree community and a former PGA tour player with extensive industry experience, Steve offers a solid approach to managing a 36-hole, full-service private country club.

321-242-6249 
steve.lamontagne@suntree.com


Cindy Parr

Director of Finance

Cindy has 17 years of experience in public accounting, and four years working as the Club's auditor before joining our team. She is well versed in the private club industry and financial operation of Suntree Country Club.

cindy.parr@suntree.com


Michelle Walker

Membership Director

Michelle enjoys making sure that our members receive the outstanding service they deserve. Regardless of your membership needs, you can count on her to go the extra mile...with a smile.

321-242-6252 
michelle.walker@suntree.com


Jessica Mauro

Director of Activities

With her past knowledge in planning activities & knowledge of Suntree Country Club, Jessica ensures each event is planned with exceptional service. Jessica wants to create an unforgettable experience for our members here at Suntree that they deserve.

321-242-6259 
Jessica.mauro@suntree.com

Jeff Pratt

Head Golf Professional 

Originally from Swampscott, Massachusetts, Jeff comes to Suntree from Isleworth Country Club in Orlando where he served three Years as the Head Golf Professional. A Certified Class A PGA Professional, Jeff's well-rounded career thus far has given him valuable experience in the golf industry. Prior to Isleworth, Jeff was an Assistant Professional at Worcester Country Club in Massachusetts for four years, an Assistant Professional at the Tam O'Shanter Club on Long Island, New York for four years, and as a Seasonal Professional at Bay Hill Club and Lodge.

321-242-6236

jeff. pratt@suntree.com 


Istvan Daru

Director of Food & Beverage

Istvan Daru has worked in the Food and Beverage Industry for 40 years. His unique culinary style is contributed to his Hungarian background and love of European cuisine. His love of wine has brought him to a Level 2 Sommelier respectfully, and he looks forward to bringing his knowledge and love of wine to Suntree Country Club. 

321-242-6231 
istvan.daru@suntree.com


Claudia Santos

Tennis Facilities Manager

Originally from Puebla, Mexico, Claudia graduated from the University of Texas at El Paso with a degree in Kinesiology. Claudia competed for the tennis team playing No. 2 and No. 3 singles and played No.1 doubles, where she was nationally ranked NCAA Division I team. Claudia has been teaching tennis since 1995 and has worked with juniors and adults of all ages and ability levels; Claudia's forte is ladies teams ranging from beginner to 4.5 levels. Prior to Suntree, Claudia was the Tennis Director at Abbott Sports Complex, Head Tennis Pro at Providence Country Club and Director of Juniors at Kansas City Racquet Club.

321-242-6242 
claudia.santos@suntree.com


Lucy Paulson

Director of Catering

321-242-6248 
lucy.paulson@suntree.com