Club Management Staff

Steve Lamontagne

General Manager

As a long-time resident of the Suntree community and a former PGA tour player with extensive industry experience, Steve offers a solid approach to managing a 36-hole, full-service private country club.

321-242-6249 
steve.lamontagne@suntree.com


Cindy Parr

Director of Finance

Cindy has 17 years of experience in public accounting, and four years working as the Club's auditor before joining our team. She is well versed in the private club industry and financial operation of Suntree Country Club.

cindy.parr@suntree.com


Anna Collins

Director of Membership

As Membership Director, Anna is here to answer all of your membership related questions and to help make your experience at Suntree Country Club the best it can be. She is a native of Central Florida, a graduate of Florida State University, and comes to Suntree with more than six years of marketing and event planning experience.

321-242-6252
anna.collins@suntree.com


Jessica Mauro

Director of Activities

With her past knowledge in planning activities & knowledge of Suntree Country Club, Jessica ensures each event is planned with exceptional service. Jessica wants to create an unforgettable experience for our members here at Suntree that they deserve.

321-242-6259 
Jessica.mauro@suntree.com

Jeff Pratt

Head Golf Professional 

Originally from Swampscott, Massachusetts, Jeff comes to Suntree from Isleworth Country Club in Orlando where he served three Years as the Head Golf Professional. A Certified Class A PGA Professional, Jeff's well-rounded career thus far has given him valuable experience in the golf industry. Prior to Isleworth, Jeff was an Assistant Professional at Worcester Country Club in Massachusetts for four years, an Assistant Professional at the Tam O'Shanter Club on Long Island, New York for four years, and as a Seasonal Professional at Bay Hill Club and Lodge.

321-242-6236

jeff. pratt@suntree.com 


Jon Cockerham

Director of Golf Course Maintenance

Jon began his career of managing golf course maintenance operations shortly after graduating with a bachelor of science degree in microbiology in 1990 from Mississippi State University. A south Florida native and GCSAA Class A Golf Course Superintendent with over 28 years of managing Florida turfgrasses Jon takes great pride in using the club's resources to provide the best possible playing conditions for our membership.

321-242-6229
jon.cockerham@suntree.com


Lucy Paulson

Director of Catering

321-242-6248 
lucy.paulson@suntree.com