Suntree Country Club logoSuntree Country Club

ABOUT US Club Management Team

Club Management Team

Administration


Steve Lamontange
General Manager
321-242-6249
steve.lamontagne@suntree.com


Cindy Parr
Director of Finance
321-242-6225
cindy.parr@suntree.com


Michelle Walker
Membership Director
321-242-6252
michelle.walker@suntree.com


Brent Naylor
Head Golf Professional
321-242-6236
brent.naylor@suntree.com


Derek Adams
Director of Food & Beverage
321-242-6231
derek.adams@suntree.com


Claudia Santos
Tennis Facilities Manager
321-242-6242
claudia.santos@suntree.com


Lucy Paulson
Director of Catering
321-242-6248
lucy.paulson@suntree.com


Jessica Mauro
Director of Activities
321-242-6259
Jessica.mauro@suntree.com