Club Management Staff

Steve Lamontagne

General Manager

As a long-time resident of the Suntree community and a former PGA tour player with extensive industry experience, Steve offers a solid approach to managing a 36-hole, full-service private country club.

321-242-6249 
steve.lamontagne@suntree.com


Jim Tills

Food & Beverage Director

Jim is an accomplished and dedicated service professional with more than 12 years of Country Club leadership experience. Jim honed his skills at several Florida Clubs including: Jupiter Country Club, Monarch Country Club, The Citrus Club, Sweetwater Country Club and Errol Estates Country Club. Jim wants to ensure all members have
an exceptional dining experience at their Club. 

321-242-6231

jim.tills@suntree.com


Anna Collins

Director of Membership

As Membership Director, Anna is here to answer all of your membership related questions and to help make your experience at Suntree Country Club the best it can be. She is a native of Central Florida, a graduate of Florida State University, and comes to Suntree with more than six years of marketing and event planning experience.

321-242-6252
anna.collins@suntree.com


Cindy Parr

Director of Finance

Cindy has 17 years of experience in public accounting, and four years working as the Club's auditor before joining our team. She is well versed in the private club industry and financial operation of Suntree Country Club.

cindy.parr@suntree.com


Additional Club Contacts:

Charlotte Pinabell
Accounts Receivable : (321) 242- 6224
charlotte.pinabell@suntree.com

Shurell Reader
Director of Club Communications : (321) 242-655
shurell.reader@suntree.com

Jeff Pratt

Head Golf Professional 

Originally from Swampscott, Massachusetts, Jeff comes to Suntree from Isleworth Country Club in Orlando where he served three Years as the Head Golf Professional. A Certified Class A PGA Professional, Jeff's well-rounded career thus far has given him valuable experience in the golf industry. Prior to Isleworth, Jeff was an Assistant Professional at Worcester Country Club in Massachusetts for four years, an Assistant Professional at the Tam O'Shanter Club on Long Island, New York for four years, and as a Seasonal Professional at Bay Hill Club and Lodge.

321-242-6236
jeff. pratt@suntree.com 


Jon Cockerham

Director of Golf Course Maintenance

Jon began his career of managing golf course maintenance operations shortly after graduating with a bachelor of science degree in microbiology in 1990 from Mississippi State University. A south Florida native and GCSAA Class A Golf Course Superintendent with over 30 years of managing Florida turfgrasses Jon takes great pride in using the club's resources to provide the best possible playing conditions for our membership.

321-242-6229
jon.cockerham@suntree.com
 


Lucy Paulson

Director of Catering

321-242-6248 
lucy.paulson@suntree.com


Jennifer Lindsley

Activities Director  

Jennifer has a Bachelor’s in Hospitality Management from Florida International University and has 5 years of experience in the event and hospitality field. Jennifer worked for Aramark at University of Central Florida where she was the Catering Coordinator and prior to that she was a Venue Coordinator at a local Wedding Venue.

321-242-6259

jennifer.lindsley@suntree.com